rockingyourrole

For women who Rock their Role in work and life

Female Breadwinners, how politically conscious are you?

The first president of Ghana, Kwame Nkrumah said “You may judge the strength of a nation by the political consciousness of it’s women”

What do you think, was he right?

How politically conscious are you?

What do you do to stand up for injustice and what you hold dear?

When I ask myself these questions, my answer is always that I don’t do enough, but I recognise that even if it’s one small tweet, it might make a difference.

Have a great Easter weekend

My book Rocking Your Role – the ‘how to’ guide to success for Female Breadwinners, will be out in June 2012

If you want to chat, gain support and read the latest from other female breadwinners, join my Rocking Your Role LinkedIn Group

Or sign up for my newsletter or tweet me @jennifergarrett

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Female Breadwinners, how politically conscious are you?

Leave a Reply

