rockingyourrole

For women who Rock their Role in work and life

Find your spiritual space

I love Sundays, usually I go to church with my daughter and often I’ll have family around for a meal.

In a busy life it’s good to have some rituals, I find going to church, seeing familiar faces and engaging in a reassuring similar format a great release.  It’s one of the few places I go where I actually turn my phone off.

During that hour, all thoughts and feelings that have thrown me into a stir during the week seem to settle and I am filled with thankfulness.  This is more about my internal spiritual space than the building I am in or the religion that represents.

As female breadwinners finding our internal peaceful space is important, how you do it is your choice. Capturing an hour for internal peace and presence is my wish for you.

Good luck with it

My book Rocking Your Role – the ‘how to’ guide to success for Female Breadwinners, will be out in June 2012

If you want to chat, gain support and read the latest from other female breadwinners, join my Rocking Your Role LinkedIn Group

Or sign up for my newsletter or tweet me @jennifergarrett

www.reflexion-uk.co.uk

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

