rockingyourrole

For women who Rock their Role in work and life

On the Move

moving-truck-vintage

Thank you so much to you for taking the time to read this blog over the past year.

The highlight so far was the day I received 4606 visits!

You may know that there are 2 sides to my business:

1. Reflexion Associates – Leadership coaching and coach training in organisations

2. Rocking Your Role – my book, speaking engagements, training and support for women executives, entrepreneurs and breadwinners

I have decided to consolidate my blog into my sites and would really appreciate it if you would subscribe to one or both of my blogs in their new home.

I won’t be posting here any longer.

1. Reflexion Associates blog – http://reflexion-uk.co.uk/?cat=17 , register for updates via the newsletter sign up box at the top of the page

2. Rocking Your Role blog –  http://rockingyourrole.com/blog/ , add your email in the subscribe box

See you at the house warming

Warm wishes

Jenny

Jenny Garrett

+44 (0) 844 776 4744

jenny@reflexion-uk.co.uk

info@rockingyourrole.com

www.reflexion-uk.co.uk

www.rockingyourrole.com

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “On the Move

  1. Jenny………I shall be following you regardless!
    All the best
    Trisha

Leave a Reply

